A scanlation group mainly doing shoujo!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Chatbox
Top posters
nezumemouse

Ruka-pyon

Melody&Harmony

vampire_nymph

Yuki-chan

jc19

madamoiselle

Mafuane

kitty-chan

Starlightdreams

Latest topics
» Translators needed!!
Tue Sep 07, 2010 12:45 am by mafiafran

» Editors Needed

» Proofreaders

» hEllo a nOvicE here. >,<
Mon Jul 26, 2010 4:59 pm by Miyura

» Diamond of Heart
Wed Jun 30, 2010 11:23 pm by Yuki-chan

» My Angel Myth Translation
Wed May 19, 2010 4:44 pm by nezumemouse

» Our affilies
Tue Dec 22, 2009 5:48 am by misaki♥ena

» News from Yuki-Chan
Sun Nov 22, 2009 3:51 pm by nezumemouse

» Whats your favorite thing to eat?
Sat Nov 21, 2009 8:55 am by misaki♥ena

Reading Sites
Affiliates

Share | 

what anime can you not stand? (or if you want you can add what anime you love)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
shippo-chan
Staff

Female
Number of posts : 9
Location : never never land where i will never grow up never grow up never grow up!!
Humor : yes i do have a good sense of humor ^^
Warning :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-24

PostSubject: what anime can you not stand? (or if you want you can add what anime you love)   Sat Jul 26, 2008 6:34 pm

for me it's wedding peach so annoying i mean really who's ever heard of a wedding dress or a ring giving you magical powers or however it goes not to mention the drawing blech (srry if theirs any wedding peach fans out their) and you can add what anime you love i have to many to count, im bound to forget some so im not going to bother :p
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ruka-pyon
Admin

Female
Number of posts : 261
Warning :
0 / 1000 / 100

Registration date : 2008-07-23

PostSubject: Re: what anime can you not stand? (or if you want you can add what anime you love)   Tue Jul 29, 2008 8:17 am